Entrenamientos

Empresarios  

Presentación de Negocios 

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-04-16%20at%2022.

LUNES 

Noche 

7PM Centroamérica 

8PM Panamá, Chicago, México, Colombia y Ecuador

 

9PM Dominicana NY,  

10PM Argentina

Chile  

Martes y Jueves 

Mañana 

9AM Centroamérica 

10AM Panamá, Chicago, México, Colombia y Ecuador

 

11AM Dominicana NY, 

12MD Argentina

Chile  

Martes y Jueves 

Noche 

7PM Centroamérica 

8PM Panamá, Chicago, México, Colombia y Ecuador

 

9PM Dominicana, NY

10PM Argentina

Chile  

Sábado 

Mañana 

9AM Centroamérica 

10AM Panamá, Chicago, México, Colombia y Ecuador

 

11AM Dominicana, NY

12 MD Argentina,

Chile